Over the weekend: In Suburbia, USA

I don’t go back to Suburbia too often but when I do, it’s usually an interesting trip.

This time, I learned that the family pup gets regular massages from the lady she regards as the family masseuse, my mom.

Image

And I learned…I learned that Daisy is afraid of windshield wipers and greets everyone that enters the house with the expectation of getting a belly rub.

Image

I learned that I’m a very efficient shopper when need be.

and I learned that sometimes it’s nice to go home and visit the ‘rents even if they drive you a little crazy most of the time.

Leave a Reply

